Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Magma plumbing & Heating Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   36  REVIEWS
October 29, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

It was not a totally straightforward operation as it was almost impossible to locate the shower processor but Chris is not one for giving up.

October 27, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent workmanship . Thoroughly recommend this engineer.

October 21, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We’ve used Chris for some years. It’s great being able to call someone out for a simple job ( fixing a radiator thermostat) knowing you can trust their advice. I thought we may need a new radiator, bu ...

September 29, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I had intermittent problems with a boiler which Magma tried to resolve but in the end a new boiler was the answer. Over the many contacts, by text, phone and in person the engineer was always helpful ...

October 21, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Boiler service and certificate issued

October 02, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used Magma for a good number of years for many plumbing services. Always a faultless experience

October 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The plumber was efficient and friendly.

September 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I have used Magma on a number of occasions and they have always provided an excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable, reasonably priced.

September 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Chris arrived on time, appraised himself of the job and without further ado commenced working. His friendly manner gave me confidence in him and the work was carried out very well.

August 31, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Chris is professional, positive tidy and personable. Work carried out to top quality